Day 286 – My Song

My PC is doing CHKDSK so I am forced to blog on an iPad…

 The Lord is my strength and my song; He has become my salvation.
Psalm 118: 14 ESV

This did not work on the iPad and the Nook is not much better.

But I like the idea that God is my song. He helps me sing. He gives me something to sing about.

I am glad I got my song back. But even if dark days come again, I will remember that the Cross is THE theme for my heart’s song.

And I’ll sing of the Cross.

 

Today’s Readings: Jeremiah 11:1 – 12:17, Psalm 118: 10-14, Proverbs 27:8, Colossians 4:2-18 About for what I’m up to with these daily posts. Your duaily blogger, Holiday Longing (Reproduce with permission only).

One thought on “Day 286 – My Song

Leave a Reply

